New here? Sign Up Have an account?

open mind male looking for something new and different in my life

Well I'm easy going,fun loving,adventures open minded guy. I like shooting pool,dancing,eating out or staying in.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Don't have because I never had anyone into that
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Driving home from a bar while my ex girlfriend gave me head almost all the way home.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemulti craftsman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI'm looking for a transsexual preferably a tgirl who is black. Looking for someone that's either versatile or a top because I prefer being on bottom, and look just like a woman and be very blessed downstairs if you catch my meaning. Someone that like to be forceful or dominating in the bedroom .
Our first dateWell if I find you attractive and you find me attractive then show what its like to be with a transsexual because I never have before and would like a transsexual that wants a good new to this would and show what its really all about.